Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Rob Ward Executive Director of Parks & Recreation rward@rparks.org (630) 894-1050
Lynn McAteer Superintendent of Finance and Administration lmcateer@rparks.org (630) 894-1027
Nicolette Ferraresi Financial Services Supervisor nferraresi@rparks.org (630) 894-1048
Nick Kapetan Human Resources nkapetan@rparks.org (630) 994-4589
       
PARKS DEPARTMENT
Patrick Lemar Superintendent of Parks and Planning plemar@rparks.org (630) 994-4586
  Parks Foreman    
RECREATION DEPARTMENT
Tiffany Greene Superintendent of Recreation tgreene@rparks.org (630) 894-1029
Dana Colantuono Recreation Supervisor dcolantuono@rparks.org (630) 894-1034
Ed Bjes Recreation Supervisor ebjes@rparks.org (630) 894-7889
Erica Mazzuca Aquatics/Facilities Specialist emazzuca@rparks.org (630) 894-1044
Aryn Geary Cultural Arts Supervisor ageary@rparks.org (630) 894-1037